Board of Directors

Role Company Name Phone Email
PRESIDENT Universal Waste Systems Mark Blackburn 562-941-4900 uwsblackburn@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT Haul Away Rubbish Service Co. Morrie Beliakoff 323-721-0371 morrie@haulawayrubbish.com
SECRETARY Direct Disposal Service Dan Agajanian 323-262-1604 directDisposal@aol.com
Valley Vista Services David Perez 626-855-5555 davidm@zerepmanagement.com
American Reclamation, Inc. John R. Gasparian 323-245-0125 john@socoastrec.com
AAA Rubbish, Inc. Matthew Kotanjian 562-927-9669 matthew@aaarubbish.com
Allan Company Adam Holt 310-453-9677 aholt@allancompany.com
Nasa Services, Inc. Jack Topalian 323-888-0388 jack@nasaservices.com
Alliant Speciality Insurance Services Marc Bergman 818-416-0272 mbergman@Alliantinsurance.com
Ware Disposal Company, Inc. Jay Ware 714-664-0677 jay@waredisposal.com